My Cart

← Continue Shopping
Place Order Via WhatsApp: 0333-9999-100 (Monday - Friday: 09:00 to 17:30)
New Arrivals Every Friday
FREE Shipping All Over Pakistan
Widest Range of Shoes

Election of Directors

The election of Directors was held in 2017 whereby following 9 Directors of the company were elected for a 3 year term effective from 25th September, 2017:

1 Mr. Roberto Longo
2 Mr. Muhammad Imran Malik
3 Mr. Cesar Alex Panduro Arevalo
4 Mr. Amjad Farooq
5 Mr. Syed Asad Ali Zaidi
6 Mr. Muhammad Maqbool
7 Mr. Ijaz Ahmad Chaudhry
8 Mr. Shahid Anwar (Nominee of NIT)
9 Mr. Syed Haroon Rashid (Nominee of NIT)

Next election of Directors will be held in August, 2020.